

Adesh Institute of Medical Sciences and Research

(A constituent College of Adesh University, Bathinda)

NH-7, Barnala Road, Bathinda — 151101 Punjab (India)

Ph: 0164-5055109, 5055046, 5055077, Fax: 0164-5055255, 2742902, E-mail: <u>aimsr@adeshuniversity.ac.in</u>, Website: <u>www.adeshuniversity.ac.in</u>

Ref.No. AIMSR/MC/Estt/08/2k20/1218

Date: 03 68 2020

OFFICE ORDER

AIMSR RESEARCH COMMITTEE

1. Research Committee of AIMSR is reconstituted as under:

S. No.	Name	Designation & Department	Designation in Committee
1.	Dr Rajiv Mahajan	Principal, AIMSR	Chairperson
2.	Dr Avtar Singh Bansal	Professor, Community Medicine, (Medical Supdt.)	Member
3.	Dr A K Maria	Prof & HOD; General Medicine	Member
4.	Dr Parmod Kumar Goyal	Prof & HOD, Forensic Medicine	Member
5.	Dr Sandeep Kaur	Prof & HOD, Physiology	Member
6.	Dr Monika Gupta	Prof & HOD, Anatomy	Member
7.	Dr Minnu M. Panditrao	Professor, Anaesthesiology & Intensive Care	Member
8.	Dr Minu Bedi	Professor, Anatomy	Member
9.	Dr Mandeep Kaur	Professor, Pharmacology	Member
10.	Dr Gunjan Bala	Asstt. Prof, Pathology	Member
11.	Dr Kapil Gupta	Professor, Biochemistry	Joint Member Secretary
12.	Dr Tanvir Kaur Sidhu	Prof & HOD, Community Medicine	Member Secretary

2. Concerned supervisors & Co-supervisors of the MD/MS/MSc students will be Co-opted members.

for Adesh Institute of Medical Sciences & Research

Principal

Copy to

- PA to Registrar, Adesh University
- Dean Academics
- All HsOD For Circulation among all faculty
- All Concerned members
- Master File